Information on:

Red Carpet Community Theatre

Red Carpet Community Theatre
422 North Jefferson
580-225-5461

About Us :

From our first show “The Night of January 16th” in the Susan Powell Auditorium to “The Honky Tonk Angels Holiday Spectacular” at Red Carpet, we are excited to celebrate 50 years of enhancing the quality of arts in Western Oklahoma. As we continue to look forward, we will strive to bring theatre excellence to our community.

We seek your financial support as well as audience support to continue bringing guest professional directors, Broadway quality productions, and continue to grow toward our dreams. “What We Do For Love” isn’t just a song, it’s a way of life for us in community theatre.



Red Carpet Community Theatre is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Red Carpet Community Theatre

Show - A Vaudeville Christmas

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 at 7:30pm
Elk City, OK
Read More »

Show - A Vaudeville Christmas

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 at 7:30pm
Elk City, OK
Read More »

Show - A Vaudeville Christmas

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 at 2:30pm
Elk City, OK
Read More »

Show - A Vaudeville Christmas

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 at 7:30pm
Elk City, OK
Read More »

Show - A Vaudeville Christmas

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 at 7:30pm
Elk City, OK
Read More »

Show - A Vaudeville Christmas

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 at 2:30pm
Elk City, OK
Read More »

Godspell

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 at 7:30pm
Elk City, OK
Read More »

Godspell

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 at 7:30pm
Elk City, OK
Read More »

Godspell

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 at 2:30pm
Elk City, OK
Read More »

Godspell

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 at 7:30pm
Elk City, OK
Read More »

Godspell

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 at 7:30pm
Elk City, OK
Read More »

Godspell

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 at 2:30pm
Elk City, OK
Read More »

Photos