Information on:

Lake Wister State Park

25567 US Hwy 270
918-655-7212

Lake Wister State Park, located in southeast Oklahoma, is a gateway to the beautiful Ouachita National Forest.  Offering over five camping areas around the scenic 7,300 surface acres of Lake Wister, this state park is a haven of outdoor recreational activity.  Visitors to Lake Wister State Park can enjoy a variety of activities including hiking, camping, biking, boating and water skiing.  As an added bonus, the park is also equipped with a water spray park, a popular destination for children and adults alike.



Lake Wister State Park is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Lake Wister State Park

Lights on the Island

Friday, Nov 16, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Monday, Nov 19, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Monday, Nov 26, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Monday, Dec 3, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Monday, Dec 10, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Lights on the Island

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wister, OK
Read More »

Photos